APC Agbaji Joint Zone organizes special Prayer for the re-election of Gov AbdulRazaq, charges constituents to vote for all APC candidates

As part of efforts to ensure success in the forthcoming general elections, the APC Agbaji Joint Zone on Sunday, organized a special Prayer for the victory of all APC Candidates.

Speaking at the event, Agbaji APC zonal chairman, Mall Nasiru Isa, said the special Prayer is not the first of its kind, as similar ones have been done in the past.

He added that prayer is vital in human lives, as it serves as guidance.

He noted that as the party members are increasing, he is optimistic that Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq and other APC candidates will become victorious in the next elections.

“This prayer is not the first one, we did the same in 2019, before and after the election.”

In his sermon, Alfa Kamaldeen Atraragba advised individuals not to allow politics create enmity among them.

He prayed to Allah to guide the leaders on how to successfully pilot the affairs the state and nation in general.

On his part, Ahmed Sholagberu, noted that Agbaji is undergoing transformation as there is now development in the zone under this present administration.

He said the youth have therefore rise up and declared total support for the re-election of Gov AbdulRazaq.

“It is only the continuity of Governor AbdulRahman that can bring total development to Agbaji”

Speaking to Just Event online, Onipe Abdullahi Ibrahim said nothing should be done without consulting the creator, as he is the master planner.

Added that by taking the right step, he is confident that APC will become victorious in forthcoming elections.

He urged the youth to be focus, avoid propaganda, shun bad vices and chose the right leadership.

Also speaking, Ajikobi women leader Hajia Mulikat Mahmud charged women to ensure they exercise their franchise in the next elections, for the betterment of the state and nation at large.

Exercise books were presented to students of the community.

The prayer had in attendance of Commissioner for Business, Innovations and Technology, Hon. Ibrahim Akaje; S.A Rural Mobilization, Hon. AbdulRazaq Idowu; S.A legal Matters, Barr. Sambo Muritala; APC Candidates Ilorin North/West Constituency, Alh. Tundun Alanamu, SA inter party affair, Hon. Alaka, Ajikobi APC Executives among others

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button